• The Rocky Horror Show

    Mon 8 - Sat 13 Feb 2016

    This is the boldest bash of them all, so sharpen those stilettos and get ready for the biggest party in town!

    Info
    RSS

Also showing

  • The Rocky Horror Show

    Mon 8 - Sat 13 Feb 2016

    Info
  • The Cat in the Hat

    Fri 19 - Sun 21 Feb 2016

    InfoBook
  • Gangsta Granny

    Wed 24 - Sun 28 Feb 2016

    InfoBook
  • Footloose

    Mon 29 Feb - Sat 5 Mar 2016

    InfoBook
  • Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

    Tue 8 - Sat 12 Mar 2016

    InfoBook
  • The Last Tango

    Mon 14 - Sat 19 Mar 2016

    InfoBook
  • Hairspray

    Mon 21 - Sat 26 Mar 2016

    InfoBook
  • Hetty Feather

    Wed 30 Mar - Sun 3 Apr 2016

    InfoBook
  • Tell Me On a Sunday

    Tue 5 - Sat 9 Apr 2016

    InfoBook
  • An Inspector Calls

    Tue 12 - Sat 16 Apr 2016

    InfoBook
  • American Idiot

    Tue 19 - Sat 23 Apr 2016

    InfoBook
  • Thriller Live

    Mon 25 - Sat 30 Apr 2016

    InfoBook
  • Of Mice and Men

    Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2016

    InfoBook
  • Goodnight Mister Tom

    Tue 10 - Sat 14 May 2016

    InfoBook
  • The All-Star Stand-Up Tour 2016

    Mon 16 May 2016

    InfoBook
  • Dancing in the Streets

    Thu 19 - Sat 21 May 2016

    InfoBook
  • RSC: A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Tue 24 - Sat 28 May 2016

    InfoBook
  • Orbit Theatre: Cinderella

    Wed 1 - Sun 5 Jun 2016

    InfoBook
  • Festival of Voice: Juliette GrĂ©co

    Sat 11 Jun 2016

    InfoBook
  • The 39 Steps

    Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jun 2016

    InfoBook
  • Shadowlands

    Tue 21 - Sat 25 Jun 2016

    InfoBook
  • Guys and Dolls

    Tue 5 - Sat 9 Jul 2016

    InfoBook
  • Save the Last Dance for me

    Mon 25 - Sat 30 Jul 2016

    InfoBook
  • Peter Pan

    Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Sun 15 Jan 2017

    InfoBook