• The Mousetrap

    Tue 27 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016

    The legendary, record-breaking, Box Office smash hit thriller returns!

    InfoBook
    RSS

Also showing

  • The Mousetrap

    Tue 27 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Mon 3 - Sat 8 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • Dead Sheep

    Tue 11 - Sat 15 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • Ghost The Musical

    Mon 17 - Sat 22 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • George's Marvellous Medicine

    Tue 25 - Sat 29 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • All or Nothing

    Tue 1 - Sat 5 Nov 2016

    InfoBook
  • Breakfast at Tiffany's

    Mon 7 - Sat 12 Nov 2016

    InfoBook
  • Cardiff Gang Show 2016

    Wed 16 - Sat 19 Nov 2016

    InfoBook
  • The Rocky Horror Show

    Mon 21 - Sat 26 Nov 2016

    InfoBook
  • A Christmas Carol

    Tue 29 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016

    InfoBook
  • Peter Pan

    Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Sun 8 Jan 2017

    InfoBook
  • Mike Doyle in Concert

    Fri 13 Jan 2017

    InfoBook
  • Room on the Broom

    Thu 19 - Sun 22 Jan 2017

    InfoBook
  • La Cage Aux Folles

    Mon 30 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2017

    InfoBook
  • The Verdict

    Tue 7 - Sat 11 Feb 2017

    InfoBook
  • Dreamboats and Petticoats

    Mon 13 - Sat 18 Feb 2017

    InfoBook
  • Fantastic Mr Fox

    Tue 21 - Sat 25 Feb 2017

    InfoBook
  • The Wedding Singer

    Mon 27 Feb - Sat 4 Mar 2017

    InfoBook
  • Evita

    Mon 20 - Sat 25 Mar 2017

    InfoBook
  • Dirty Dancing

    Mon 27 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017

    InfoBook
  • A Judgement in Stone

    Tue 4 - Sat 8 Apr 2017

    InfoBook
  • The Play That Goes Wrong

    Tue 11 - Sat 15 Apr 2017

    InfoBook
  • Northern Ballet: Casanova

    Tue 25 - Sat 29 Apr 2017

    InfoBook
  • Million Dollar Quartet

    Tue 2 - Sat 6 May 2017

    InfoBook