• The Sound of Music

    Tue 17 - Sat 28 Mar 2015

    The hills are alive again with the most magical musical in the world!

    InfoBook
    RSS

Also showing

  • The Sound of Music

    Tue 17 - Sat 28 Mar 2015

    InfoBook
  • Saturday Night Fever

    Tue 31 Mar - Sat 4 Apr 2015

    InfoBook
  • Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom

    Wed 8 - Thu 9 Apr 2015

    InfoBook
  • Banff Mountain Film Festival

    Fri 10 Apr 2015

    InfoBook
  • Godspell - The Broadway Revival in Concert

    Fri 17 - Sat 18 Apr 2015

    InfoBook
  • Return to the Forbidden Planet

    Mon 20 - Sat 25 Apr 2015

    InfoBook
  • Bruce Forsyth Entertains!

    Mon 27 Apr 2015

    InfoBook
  • Peter Pan Goes Wrong

    Tue 28 Apr - Sat 2 May 2015

    InfoBook
  • The Woman in Black

    Tue 5 - Sat 9 May 2015

    InfoBook
  • Sex in Suburbia

    Wed 13 - Thu 14 May 2015

    InfoBook
  • Bred in Heaven - The Road to Twickers

    Wed 20 - Sat 23 May 2015

    InfoBook
  • The Wizard of Oz

    Wed 27 - Sun 31 May 2015

    InfoBook
  • Dead Simple

    Tue 2 - Sat 6 Jun 2015

    InfoBook
  • Jeeves & Wooster in Perfect Nonsense

    Tue 9 - Sat 13 Jun 2015

    InfoBook
  • Judy - The Songbook of Judy Garland

    Thu 25 - Sat 27 Jun 2015

    InfoBook
  • And Then There Were None

    Tue 30 Jun - Sat 4 Jul 2015

    InfoBook
  • Anything Goes

    Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul 2015

    InfoBook
  • Beautiful Thing

    Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jul 2015

    InfoBook
  • Room on the Broom

    Fri 24 - Sun 26 Jul 2015

    InfoBook
  • Blood Brothers

    Mon 28 Sep - Sat 10 Oct 2015

    InfoBook
  • Horrible Histories: Groovy Greeks and Incredible Invaders

    Tue 17 - Sat 21 Nov 2015

    InfoBook
  • The Shawshank Redemption

    Mon 23 - Sat 28 Nov 2015

    InfoBook
  • Aladdin

    Sat 12 Dec 2015 - Sun 17 Jan 2016

    InfoBook