• The Gruffalo's Child

    Fri 22 - Sun 24 Jul 2016

    Following hot on the heels of The Gruffalo’s monstrous success comes The Gruffalo’s Child - with attitude!

    Info
    RSS

Also showing

  • The Gruffalo's Child

    Fri 22 - Sun 24 Jul 2016

    Info
  • Save the Last Dance for Me

    Mon 25 - Sat 30 Jul 2016

    InfoBook
  • performance:

    Sat 6 Aug 2016

    InfoBook
  • English Youth Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

    Fri 12 - Sat 13 Aug 2016

    InfoBook
  • No Man's Land

    Mon 29 Aug - Sat 3 Sep 2016

    Info
  • National Youth Theatre of Wales: Romeo & Juliet

    Fri 9 - Sat 10 Sep 2016

    InfoBook
  • Keep Dancing

    Tue 20 - Sat 24 Sep 2016

    InfoBook
  • The Mousetrap

    Tue 27 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Mon 3 - Sat 8 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • Dead Sheep

    Tue 11 - Sat 15 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • Ghost The Musical

    Mon 17 - Sat 22 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • George's Marvellous Medicine

    Tue 25 - Sat 29 Oct 2016

    InfoBook
  • All or Nothing

    Tue 1 - Sat 5 Nov 2016

    InfoBook
  • Breakfast at Tiffany's

    Mon 7 - Sat 12 Nov 2016

    InfoBook
  • The Rocky Horror Show

    Mon 21 - Sat 26 Nov 2016

    InfoBook
  • A Christmas Carol

    Tue 29 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016

    InfoBook
  • Peter Pan

    Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Sun 8 Jan 2017

    InfoBook
  • Mike Doyle in Concert

    Fri 13 Jan 2017

    InfoBook
  • The Wedding Singer

    Mon 27 Feb - Sat 4 Mar 2017

    InfoBook
  • Dirty Dancing

    Mon 27 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017

    InfoBook
  • Northern Ballet: Casanova

    Tue 25 - Sat 29 Apr 2017

    InfoBook