• And Then There Were None

    Tue 30 Jun - Sat 4 Jul 2015

    Agatha Christie’s own stage adaptation of this dark and captivating tale will thrill and enthral, as murder unfolds.

    InfoBook
    RSS

Also showing

  • And Then There Were None

    Tue 30 Jun - Sat 4 Jul 2015

    InfoBook
  • Kendal Mountain Film Festival

    Fri 10 Jul 2015

    InfoBook
  • Room on the Broom

    Fri 24 - Sun 26 Jul 2015

    InfoBook
  • Theatre Tours

    Fri 31 Jul - Sat 1 Aug 2015

    InfoBook
  • Ladder

    Sat 8 Aug 2015

    Info
  • Love Me Tender

    Mon 14 - Sat 19 Sep 2015

    InfoBook
  • Puttin' on the Ritz

    Tue 22 - Sat 26 Sep 2015

    InfoBook
  • Blood Brothers

    Mon 28 Sep - Sat 10 Oct 2015

    InfoBook
  • Agatha Christie's A Murder is Announced

    Tue 13 - Sat 17 Oct 2015

    InfoBook
  • HMS Pinafore

    Tue 20 - Wed 21 Oct 2015

    InfoBook
  • The Mikado

    Thu 22 - Sat 24 Oct 2015

    InfoBook
  • Donovan in Concert

    Mon 26 Oct 2015

    InfoBook
  • Peppa Pig's Surprise

    Wed 28 - Thu 29 Oct 2015

    InfoBook
  • Ceri Dupree - EYEcons

    Fri 30 Oct 2015

    InfoBook
  • Cirque Du Hilarious - A Spooky Night of Laughter

    Sat 31 Oct 2015

    InfoBook
  • Orbit Theatre - Grease

    Wed 4 - Sat 7 Nov 2015

    InfoBook
  • The Glenn Miller Story

    Mon 9 - Sat 14 Nov 2015

    InfoBook
  • Horrible Histories: Groovy Greeks and Incredible Invaders

    Tue 17 - Sat 21 Nov 2015

    InfoBook
  • The Shawshank Redemption

    Mon 23 - Sat 28 Nov 2015

    InfoBook
  • Miracle on 34th Street

    Tue 1 - Sat 5 Dec 2015

    InfoBook
  • Aladdin

    Sat 12 Dec 2015 - Sun 17 Jan 2016

    InfoBook
  • Gangsta Granny

    Wed 24 - Sun 28 Feb 2016

    InfoBook
  • The Last Tango

    Mon 14 - Sat 19 Mar 2016

    InfoBook
  • Hairspray

    Mon 21 - Sat 26 Mar 2016

    InfoBook
  • Hetty Feather

    Wed 30 Mar - Sun 3 Apr 2016

    InfoBook
  • Tell Me On a Sunday

    Tue 5 - Sat 9 Apr 2016

    InfoBook